Reviews


Dede
Dede
fivestar

Thank you so much VRBO! Awesome cabin and even better priced!

The owners of this cabin were so friendly and response time back was amazing. The pictures of this cabin do not do it justice, it truly is an amazing chalet. The location is perfectly in the middle of pigeon forge and Gatlinburg, far enough away from the bustle to enjoy a beautiful outside fire. The hot tub was awesome and every thing was well maintained. Everything was in working order, well the pool table may have been leaning cause I am never off my game. lol. We enjoyed every amenity to this cabin: the theatre room, the video arcade game had more games than we could possibly play and the pool table was great entertainment for everyone! This cabin is at the foothills so it was easily assessable to all of us, even the older ones. No steep driveway to climb or big incline to fight. This cabin will be our yearly gathering spot for our girls getaway from here on out. From the amenities to the décor our getaway was fabulous! Thank you Mike and Christy for the use of your awesome mountain heaven home. See you again soon! Going to try your beach house this summer!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 1/9/2015
Cheri Y
Cheri Y
fivestar

Yates Stay

This home is absolutely beautiful! My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Everything about our trip (from planning to heading home) was wonderful. Any questions that I had were answered immediately. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us. We will return again and have shared the information and pictures with our friends. Thank you and God Bless.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 1/16/2015
Bob
Bob
fivestar

Excellent cabin

This cabin was very well maintained, and the owners were awesome. The cabin had an amazing home theater system, and we had an great time with the pool table and the arcade game in the game room. We also enjoyed roasting marshmallows on the outdoor firepit at night in addition to having a blast sitting in the hot tub. We have been rentings two bedroom cabins for years, and we have never had a two bedroom with all of these amenities. The kitchen has everything that you need for cooking, and we really liked the full sized washer and dryer. We will definitely rent again from these owners, and we are also going to rent their beach condo on VRBO 370850.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 12/3/2014
Carroll
Carroll
fivestar

Terrific Mountain Getaway

We had a great time at your cabin. The cabin is conveniently located to everything with no inclines when you are parking your vehicle. We stay away from cabins that have steep driveways where you have to set your parking brake. The cabin is located at the bottom of the mountain in Sevierville, which is only one mile away from Pigeon Forge. The theater room was just amazing with the sound. It felt like we were in a real movie theater especially after we made hot popcorn. The game room was a lot of fun with shooting pool and playing the arcade game, which had close to 50 classic games on it. We barbecued steaks one night and roasted marshmallows after dinner on the outdoor fire-pit. The cabin also has beautiful mountain views in the front and back of the cabin. The owners are very responsive, and the cabin was perfectly cleaned when we arrived. The kitchen had enough pots and pans, and everything that we needed. We want to thank Chrissy and Mike for sharing their beautiful cabin home with us.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 12/8/2014
Anonymous
Anonymous
fivestar

memories

Beautiful cabin, everything was wonderful except leaving.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 1/30/2015
Mia R
Mia R
fivestar

Love this place!!!

We stayed here for a little family get away and so happy we found this one!! We will be booking again for our next get away!! The owners are so nice and help you with anything !!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 2/6/2015
John J
John J
fivestar

close to pigeon forge

Finding the cabin was very easy. Located next to a gas station and brick oven pizza which was convenient. Cabin was very clean. Theater room was a blast. Plenty of towels. Fireplace outside is a great addition. Hot tub was clean and hot when we got there. Only complaint would be that the pool table only had 1 stick. We made it work but it would have been nice to have a couple. Over an amazing cabin at an affordable price. Thank you guys.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 3/6/2015
Dave
Dave
fivestar

Excellent Cabin

Cabin was beautiful, clean and easy to find. Everything you need for you vacation. We had a question about the hot tub, called the owner and got answers immediately. My children absolutely loved the theater room and game room! Would recommend this cabin to anyone. Will definitely stay here when we go back!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 3/23/2015
Amy S.
Amy S.
fivestar

My husband and four of our children stayed for a week! We had such a blast, playing pool, video games and soaking in the hot tub while listening to the crickets. The house was a wonderful break from the very touristy surroundings. Would definitely suggest to others! Thank you for sharing your home and allowing us to create our own memories!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 6/28/2015
Jenn
Jenn
fivestar

Family Vacation

We had the best time on our vacation!! The cabin was amazing and had plenty of room for the 7 of us. It was very clean and had everything we needed. The pool table, hot tub, and theater room were added bonuses that made it the perfect home away from home!! Thank you for sharing your cabin with us!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 5/23/2015
Bridget A.
Bridget A.
fivestar

Amazing Cabin

We have stayed in many cabins in Gatlinburg and the Pigeon Forge area and this cabin by far is the best! We loved the close location to Pigeon Forge and Townsend and the convenience of a gas station and grocery store close by. The cabin is immaculate and has everything for a fantastic mountain vacation…pool table, arcade, movie theater, hot tub and 2 jacuzzi tubs which my 5 year old absolutely loved! The outdoor fire pit was a bonus! Will definitely rent this cabin on our next mountain getaway!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
Deb J
Deb J
fivestar

Creating Family Memories

Great cabin and great location. Secluded, yet close to the main drag. The kids loved the arcade and the adults the pool table. We ended our last night roasting marshmallows at the firepit. It was great to have a yard for the grandchildren to run around in and not have cabins stacked on top of each other. We will be renting your lovely cabin again. We normally rent 4 to 5 times each year and the grandchildren said this one is the best.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 6/26/2015
Tim P
Tim P
fivestar

Great Stay

Me and my family had a great time at this cabin. We loved all the features of the cabin. Best of all for us was the location- not far from anything you may need/want to do. We would love to rent this cabin again on our next mountain vacation.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
adrienne s.
adrienne s.
fivestar

Our stay July 24-July 27 2015

We loved this beautiful home away from home. Had a great time in the hot tub, movie room and playing pool. Exceptional home, very spacious, up to date and clean (which is wonderful since I am OCD), very well stock with pots, pans, dishes, etc. Love sitting on the porches in the rocking chairs, although if you had a porch swing I probably never had moved. It was a wonderful fit for our family of 4. We are going to try to come back in January! We will highly recommend this cabin to everyone we know.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 7/24/2015
Victoria T.
Victoria T.
fivestar

Perfect Location!

When we booked this cabin we had no idea what the area of Pidgeon Forge had to offer. We were so excited to find out everything was just a short distance from our cabin and yet we got the feeling of being in a remote and relaxing location. Highly recommend this to anyone looking to get away from it all but with access to all your necessities close by when you decide to seek out adventure.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
Jackie Tate S.
Jackie Tate S.
fivestar

Made wonderful memories here!

We really enjoyed our stay!! The whole family absolutely loved it!! Had everything we needed and more!! We hope to stay here many more times in the future!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 8/8/2015
Ashley G.
Ashley G.
fivestar

Wonderful Time

We had a wonderful time and truly enjoyed the cabin. It was an easy drive to all the attractions too!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
Amanda M.
Amanda M.
fivestar

My family travels to this area almost yearly and this is one of the nicest cabins we have rented. It was room enough for my family of five and my best friends family of three. The drive from the cabin to town is great! We loved our time at your cabin and will be back very soon!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 10/3/2015
Shelby W.
Shelby W.
fivestar

We really enjoyed your cabin..Everything was PERFECT!! We hope to be back again next year..Thank You so much..

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 10/4/2015
Andrea
Andrea
fivestar

Wonderful cabin

We had a great time and the cabin was excellent!!! The only problem was there just wasn’t enough time to enjoy it longer, sad face…..Thank you guys for sharing your beautiful cabin with us!!!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 10/8/2015
Wade and Jill Rogers
Wade and Jill Rogers
fivestar

Oh My Goodness !!

This cabin was wonderful !! It was very clean, had everything in it you need for your stay. We watched the Alabama game on the projection screen TV….. oh my goodness !! The cabin is close to everything you want to do in Pigeon Forge. Kudos to the mattress ! No rolling to the middle of the bed. We would highly recommend this cabin to anyone wanting to have a peaceful time or going shopping. It is the best of both worlds !! Thank you for sharing your cabin, Wade and Jill Rogers

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 11/6/2015
Joann McCowan
Joann McCowan
fivestar

Joann

Highly recommend this cabin. Plenty of room for our family of 4, super clean, comfy beds, only a few miles from the strip. Our kids loved the theater room. Dollywood is beautiful at Christmas time. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
alecia s.
alecia s.
fivestar

We had a great time in the cabin. The kids loved the game area and movie room. We had plenty of space.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 11/26/2015
Milagros C.
Milagros C.
fivestar

Happy New Years... My stay was the best

My stay was the best m, we all loved it so did the kids the cabin had everything we needed it was beautiful and clean relaxing and chilled the owners are very friendly and beautiful people and so is the cleaning lady we are looking forward to going back soon. Wouldn’t stay in any other cabin but mikes and christy. Thank you guys for having us at ur cabin God bless you

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 12/25/2015
Ronda L
Ronda L
fivestar

By far the best decorate cabin we have stayed thus far. Kids and the men loved pool table and arcade games. As a family we watched Christmas movies in media room. Only thing I would suggest is a blueray player for media room. We bought several blueray movies and were not able to watch. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen has all you need. Loved how close we were to most anything. Great food, shows and shopping. We will definitely suggest this cabin to others and we will be back. Thank you!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 12/9/2015
Whitney I
Whitney I
fivestar

Absolutely Amazing!

This cabin was everything we could have asked for! Pictures don’t do it justice! We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay again!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 1/13/2016
George U.
George U.
fivestar

Family Vacation

Our vacation started with a hiccup but Mike went above and beyond to take care of all of our needs. It was a magical experience and we will DEFINITELY rent this cabin again!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 1/22/2016
Putt Putt
Putt Putt
onestar

Darren

Cabin was awesome. Great location. Really enjoyed the pool table and the cool arcade game

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 2/19/2016
Shane N.
Shane N.
fivestar

Creating Memories

Great Weekend Getaway @ this cabin…very clean,beautiful cabin and close to Pigeon Forge. The owners were very quick to respond to our messages prior to out check in date. Will definitely be trying to rent with them again in the future!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
Kyler J.
Kyler J.
fivestar

What a fantastic cabin. Beautiful views and beautiful interior.

The pigeon forge and smoky mountains area was beautiful. Wonderful drives, hikes and attractions.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- earlier review
Stanley
Stanley
fivestar

Excellent vacation

This cabin has everything that we wanted. Chrissy and Mike do an amazing job of keeping up with their cabin. Everything was perfect. The cabin is very close to everything with an amazing view. The roads are great. No steep hills to go up at this cabin. We loved the game room with the pool table and the arcade. We really enjoyed the fire pit outside with roasting marshmallows over the fire. The home theater was really unbelievable. The sound system was great. We are thinking of bringing a larger group next year. Mike and Chrissy have a second cabin that is a short walk away from their cabin, and they told us that they can rent both for big groups. Thank you for allowing us to use your home.

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 12/4/2015
Scott
Scott
fivestar

Great New Years Vacation with the family

We absolutely loved this cabin. The theater room was just amazing. We loved the sound system and the recliners were great. We also spent a lot of time in the game room with the arcade and pool table. My daughter loved playing Mrs Pac Man. We loved how Chrissy and Mike had this cabin decorated. The cabin was very clean, and the owners were very nice people. The cabin is close to everything. A grocery store, pizza place, and gas station are very close to the cabin. With most cabins that we rent, we normally have to drive a good distance to find some places. We will definitely come back to this cabin. It was perfect.

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 12/28/2015
Anna S
Anna S
fivestar

Definitely made a few memories

This cabin was absolutely amazing. The owners were very nice and the response time was excellent. The layout was great and spacious enough for nine people to live together. We will definitely be staying here again!!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 1/7/2016
LaShonda M
LaShonda M
fivestar

Amazing cabin!!!

My family and I had an amazing stay at this cabin! Everything met or exceeded our expectations! The owners were extremely friendly and helpful, even offering many suggestions on things to do and ways to enjoy our stay. One of our favorite family vacations so far and will definitely plan to come again!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 1/29/2016
April B
April B
fivestar

Great Family Memories Made

Cabin is very clean and very well kept. We had a party of six and it was perfect. Would highly recommend and plan on renting this cabin!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- earlier review
Roger H
Roger H
fivestar

cabin was very nice.everything we needed for a 4 day stay.

owners were great. Mike answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns prior to departure. all bedrooms on the same level which made it nice. screened in porch plus deck with hot tub was a welcome evening ritual. close to stores for convenience sake. the view could have been better and the literature said it had a outdoor fire ring which it did not. location is on a dead end but located fairly close to another (non-cabin) home. all in all, it was a great stay.

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 3/19/2016
Sandra C
Sandra C
fivestar

Great Cabin - Private yet close to attractions.

Loved spending the week with our family at your cabin Mike and Christina. Cabin was very clean and well-maintained. Wonderful private back porch with Jacuzzi and rocking chairs. Beds were very comfortable with nice linens. Pillows in master bedroom were awesome! Cable TV and WiFi was great (so was the Netflix). Kitchen was well stocked with very nice cookware and the leather furniture was definitely a nice luxury! Location was great and only about 5-10 minutes from the main attractions with all good roads (no steep mountain hills). Highly recommend this cabin!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 5/7/2016
Bob
Bob
fivestar

Excellent Family Vacation at a very nice well kept up condo

This condo has all of the modern electronics, which include Blu-Ray and networked flat screen TVs with Netflix. The condo was very clean and it is obviously well kept up by the owners. The hospitality app and the provided binder in the condo was very helpful and a nice touch with recommendations to restaurants, water activities, golf, and shopping. The sunset on the balcony was excellent. The kitchen has all of the pots and pans that were needed including a crock pot. The owners answered all of our questions before and during our stay very quickly. The condo looks great in the pictures, but it is really nice in person. This vacation was the perfect family vacation. The two bathrooms is something else that made us pick this condo that you usually do not see in a one bedroom. If you are trying to decide from 2-3 condos, I would select this one for the reasons that I have listed.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 7/18/2015
Sandy Feet
Sandy Feet
fivestar

Perfect Vacation

This was my first time using VRBO and I was so impressed with working with Mike & Chrissy! The condo was very clean, great location, fantastic amenities, and was exactly what my family needed. Minutes from shopping and our new favorite restaurant, Old Bay Steamer. Thanks again for an awesome time!

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 4/4/2015
Stanley
Stanley
fivestar

Awesome Condo that was better than advertised

This place was so well kept up that it looked like a brand new condo. The owners are awesome, and they respond to requests very quickly. The Hospitality app had a lot of things to do that I have never thought of doing. It was very well done by the owner. The view is incredible. The beds were very comfortable even the sofa sleeper. The sleeper appears to be very new with a very good sofa sleeper mattress. The two smart TVs was a nice touch with streaming Netflix at night, which I have not seen before in a condo rental.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 4/22/2015
Sandy
Sandy
fivestar

Excellent condo with a beautiful view

This condo was one of the better places that we have stayed in a long time. The free beach service was very nice, and the accomodates were excellent. You can tell the owners take care of their condo. Alot of the items seem to be brand new. The owners recommended a local steak house named Coach and Four in Fort Walton, and it was excellent. The owners were very friendly and they responded quickly to every request from renting to asking some questions before we arrived. Our favorite activity was sitting on the balcony at night watching the sunset. It was a beautiful sunset at night on the balcony. One morning we actually saw dolphins with our zoom lens on our camera while on the balcony. We will definitely be renting this condo again. Thanks Mike and Chrissy for allowing us to rent your beautiful home.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 4/29/2015
Darcie C
Darcie C
fivestar

Great stay!

We were very happy with our stay. Our family enjoyed being so close to the beach and having access to a pool as well as the hot tub. We were very comfortable. many great memories were made.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 6/13/2015
Timothy F
Timothy F
fivestar

Fussell Vacation

From the time we arrived to the time we left the condo was awesome. It was incredibly clean when we arrived. I am truly amazed at its arrival conditions. The technology at the condo was a great bonus. At night our daughter was able to either watch her favorite shows on Netflix or watch her dvds in her bed to go to sleep. I’d certainly recommend this property to anyone looking to go to the Destin/Ft Walton area

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 7/4/2015
Stanly
Stanly
fivestar

An excellent getaway before school starts

Our kids loved being on the beach before school started. The owners were great. They answered all of our questions. We have stayed at many condos in the past on the higher floors, but this view is one of the best views of the beach that we have seen. We are going to book this condo again on our next vacation. The condo was so clean and it was updated not like the place that we stayed last year. Thanks Mike and Chrissy for allowing my family stay at your beautiful vacation home. We are also thinking of going to your cabin in Sevierville.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 8/1/2015
Scott
Scott
fivestar

Excellent condo with a great view

This condo has a great view of the beach. The condo is very clean and up to date. The owners are great and very responsive. The condo has smart TVs for streaming on Netflix. My sons loved having TVs with the bunk beds, which is a big plus. We have stayed at Pelican Isle condos that did not have bunk bed TVs. Our family really enjoyed cooking BBQ steaks and ribs while on the beach. The hot tub was great

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 10/20/2015
Erica S
Erica S
fivestar

Great price for a great place!

We really enjoyed staying at Pelican Isle. It was very clean and plenty of room. Everything was updated and definitely felt more like a home away from home. I really liked how the beach chairs were included, and we didn’t have to lug chairs down to the beach! I would definitely recommend staying here!

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 5/10/16
Shelly M.
Shelly M.
fourstar

Great stay in TN

The cabin was well maintained and cleaned. We had a small technical issue during our stay. Mike called on the first day with Comcast on the line to help troubleshoot. Great customer service! There are many surrounding attractions within 5-10 mins from the cabin to keep you busy all day. There was no fire pit but besides that everything else was great!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 2/25/2016
David P.
David P.
fivestar

Sunrise and Sunset from your balcony

OMG! These were the first words out of my mouth when we entered your condo! It is so beautiful and so welcoming and so fun! Wish we could have stayed longer! Walked the beach and even met “Roger ” the local blue heron! Lol. It’s the cleanest beach I have ever seen. Had a storm one day and got to enjoy 4 brave or crazy paddle surfers right out of our balcony riding the huge waves. Aj’s oyster bar and Pandora’s were our favorite restaurants. If we travel next year we will definitely come here again! Thank you for sharing your condo!!!

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 1/30/2016
A guest from Campbellsville, KY
A guest from Campbellsville, KY
fivestar

Our 19th Anniversary with family and friends. We truly enjoyed our stay!

The rental was very clean and maintained. We had no issues and loved the cabin.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 2/3/2016
Mason G.
Mason G.
fivestar

Wonderful cabin

This cabin is wonderful close enough to everything. You will have neighbors but if you like me that does not bother me. It has two bedrooms but the theater room has a pull out couch that can turn into a third one. It’s open and cozy. The hot tub out side has a privacy wall up so nonworries. Wonderful for families and for friends to enjoy. Definitely worth checking out. Oh and the owners are so pleasant. The only issued we had there was that the hot tub fuse/plug was not plugged in at first one friendly phone call later it was up in running in minutes. Great people. Great stay

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 12/31/2015
A guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
A guest from Soddy Daisy, TN
fivestar

Great place to stay!

This was a trip to celebrate my great niece’s 13th birthday. She had a wonderful time. First there was a game of pool, then some arcade fun.
Hot tub felt great in the cool mountain air. Theater room was awesome. I think she stayed up most of the night watching movies, not sure because I went to bed. The house was super nice, very comfortable, and most important, it was very clean. It was easy to get to and very convenient. Will definitely stay again.
Thank you for sharing your mountain home.

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 3/4/2016
Brian L.
Brian L.
fivestar

A great place to get away from it all

We wanted a family vacation rental that would keep us entertained even if we never left. This cabin delivered on that in many ways. From the theater room for movies and sports to the hot tub on the deck for relaxing. We played the stand-up arcade game and many games of pool.
Overall the cabin was in great shape and very clean. The layout was great and the bedrooms are a good size with comfy beds. The kitchen was stocked with utensils and cookware. Great location for feeling “away from it all”, but actually minutes away from Pigeon Forge for those all important Kroger runs and Alpine Coaster rides. Mike the owner was also very attentive. We lost the wifi signal one afternoon, so I texted Mike. He responded quickly that he was on it and the wifi was reconnected remotely within the hour. Really can’t ask for better service than that.
Overall, we had a great family vacation in this cabin and would definitely stay there again.

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 3/29/2016
Sabrina P.
Sabrina P.
fivestar

Excellent condo

Great condo! Great location, love the unit being on the first floor. Beach service was great as well.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 5/21/2015
Terry M.
Terry M.
fivestar

first time

condo was great and the weather was perfect.the only complaint was the sea weed in the water about mid week! would definatly use this condo again>the owners were most helpful when I contacted them!

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 07/11/2015
Elizabeth C.
Elizabeth C.
fivestar

Beautiful facility

Really enjoyed our time there. Nice to have a person in the lobby most of the time. Beautiful heated pool and very clean.

Stayed at :- Pelican Isle 111 | From :- 12/31/2015
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
fivestar

Amazing Cabin

We stayed in this cabin and the stay was remarkable. The cabin was very accessible to everything, secluded at a dead end area. Mike and Chrissy are awesome people whom I had the pleasure of talking with to book this cabin. Loved the fact that it had city water, the amenities were over the top, the theater room was a added plus and the cabin was very clean and relaxing. We seen several wild turkeys and enjoyed the screened in porch and hot tub. I cannot stress enough how wonderful a time our grandchildren had at this cabin, the beds were very comfortable, and the cabin was very clean, not one issue. I would recommend to rent from Mike and Chrissy as they are awesome owners and care about providing a great place to stay. The view from the cabin were you could see the mountains. Cannot wait to return and will definitely rent only from these people. Thanks for the great stay!!!!

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 4/15/2016
Clint I.
Clint I.
fivestar

Great place.

It is close to everything and the cabin had everything that you need.

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 3/26/2016
Terry B.
Terry B.
fourstar

Good

Nice cabin, good location

Stayed at :- Making Memories | From :- 4/20/2016
ryan p.
ryan p.
fivestar

We loved it!

We just spent 3 days over Spring Break at this cabin and had a great experience! The upstairs loft area with the wet bar, pool table, video game machine, and theater room was a hit with our kids! Great location to Alpine Coaster and the main parkway in Pigeon Forge. Owners were unbelievably quick to respond to the few questions we had during our stay. Highly recommended!!!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 3/31/2016
bert m.
bert m.
fourstar

Beautiful Cabin w/Great Amenities

Our family stayed at “Creating Memories” for a weekend and were very impressed with the cabin. It is beautifully decorated and well maintained. The upstairs theater room and play room were awesome and the kids loved it! The only thing I would maybe change is the directions to get to the cabin are great; however, when you get to the property, there are multiple properties down the little lane and signs with the cabins names on them but not one for “Creating Memories” and if it is dark out, it is confusing as to which cabin is the right cabin. Also, I think for the price you pay, a 10 a.m. departure time on your last day should be pushed back–most hotels these days have a noon checkout. Otherwise, I would highly recommend staying at this cabin!

Stayed at :- Creating Memories | From :- 4/22/2016